Brisbane 7′s Tournament returns

Due to the earlier start of the Brisbane Premier Rugby season, the Brisbane Sevens are moving the tournament to later this year.  A new date will be announced shortly.

This year, sixteen teams will compete in the 2014 Brisbane Sevens, including returning champions, the Brisbane Fiji Warriors.

Double the teams. Double the action. Double the fun.

Brisbane Fiji Warriors

2013 Brisbane Sevens Champions – Brisbane Fiji Warriors defeated the Sunnybank Dragons by 40-12

Nominations will open on 8th September 2013.